The Politics of Privacy
A preview program for the 10-part series Ethics in America (1988)
Charles R. Nesson , Professor, Harvard Law School

R.W. Apple, Chief Washington Correspondent, The New York Times
Lyle Denniston, Washington Correspondent, The Baltimore Sun
Katherine Fanning, Editor, The Christian Science Monitor
Geraldine Ferraro, U.S. Representative, 9th District NY (1979-84)
Tom Fielder, Political Editor, The Miami Herald
Frank, Barney, U.S. Representative, MA
Suzanne Garmet, Resident Scholar, American Enterprise Institute for Public Policy Research
Katherine Graham, Chairman of the Board, The Washington Post
Jeff Greenfield, Media and Political Analyst, ABC News
Peter Jennings, Anchor and Senior Editor, ABC News
Jeanne J. Kirkpatrick, US Permanent Representative to the United Nations; Senior Fellow, The American Enterprise Institute for Public Policy
Alan Simpson, U.S. Senator, Wyoming
Liz Smith, Syndicated Columnist, New York Daily News
Paul Taylor, Reporter, Washington Post
Clifford Wallace, U.S. Court of Appeals, 9th Circuit
William Westmoreland, General, AUS (retired)